Print
Sub-categories: General  Youth Events 
March 2016
Church Extension Spring Offering All Churches Sun, 20 Mar 2016 - Sun, 24 Apr 2016
March 2017
Evangelical Christian Youth Spring Retreat Scioto Hills Camp and Retreat Center Fri, 31 Mar 2017 - Sat, 01 Apr 2017
April 2017
Ministerial Conference Ohio Christian University Tue, 11 Apr 2017
June 2017
Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, 16 Jun 2017
December 2017
West Central District Ministers & Spouses Christmas Dinner Grace Ministries CCCU Thu, 07 Dec 2017
February 2018
CCCU Day at Avon Park Holiness Camp Avon Park Holiness Camp Sat, 10 Feb 2018
CCCU Day at Lakeland Holiness Camp Florida Holiness Camp Grounds Sat, 17 Feb 2018
March 2018
West Central District Ministers & Spouses Retreat Carlisle Inn Mon, 05 Mar 2018 - Tue, 06 Mar 2018
Northeast District Ministers Fellowship Lily Lake Camp Fri, 09 Mar 2018 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018
Christian Education Appreciation Banquet Heritage Memorial CCCU Sat, 10 Mar 2018
South Central District Ministers & Spouses Retreat Roberts Centre Mon, 12 Mar 2018 - Tue, 13 Mar 2018
April 2018
West Central District Board of Examination & Ordination Interviews Global Ministry Center Tue, 03 Apr 2018
ECY Spring Retreat Scioto Hills Camp and Retreat Center Fri, 06 Apr 2018 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018
Ministerial Conference Ohio Christian University Tue, 10 Apr 2018
West Central District ECL Spring Rally East Columbus CCCU Fri, 20 Apr 2018
CCCU Missions Banquet Crossroads CCCU Sat, 21 Apr 2018
West Central District Board of Trustees Meeting Global Ministry Center Tue, 24 Apr 2018
May 2018
Mount of Praise Partners Banquet Crossroads CCCU Sat, 12 May 2018
Pentecost Prayer Summit All Churches Sun, 20 May 2018
Pentecost Sunday Prayer Summit - CCCU Day of Prayer All Churches Sun, 20 May 2018
June 2018
Lily Lake Camp Work Weekend Lily Lake Camp Fri, 08 Jun 2018 - Sat, 09 Jun 2018
CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, 08 Jun 2018 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018
South Central District Junior Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 10 Jun 2018 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018
Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, 15 Jun 2018
General Council Ohio Christian University Tue, 19 Jun 2018 - Wed, 20 Jun 2018
Global Impact Rally Ohio Christian University Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018
Teens of Praise Ohio Christian University Wed, 20 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018
CCCU Ordination Service Ohio Christian University Sun, 24 Jun 2018
South Central District Junior High Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 24 Jun 2018 - Fri, 29 Jun 2018
July 2018
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Sun, 08 Jul 2018 - Sat, 14 Jul 2018
South Central District Council Brookside CCCU Fri, 13 Jul 2018
West Central District Council Grace Ministries CCCU Sat, 14 Jul 2018
West Central District Missions Rally Grace Ministries CCCU Sun, 15 Jul 2018
South Central District Camp Meeting Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018
South Central District Teens in Action Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, 15 Jul 2018 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018
West Central District Ladies Rally Grace Ministries CCCU Mon, 16 Jul 2018
West Central District Camp Meeting Grace Ministries CCCU Tue, 17 Jul 2018 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018
South Central District Missions Rally Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, 20 Jul 2018
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Sun, 22 Jul 2018 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Northeast District Missionary Rally & Banquet Lily Lake Camp Thu, 26 Jul 2018
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Fri, 27 Jul 2018