The Churches of Christ in Christian Union

  
Name Venue Date
June 2020
CANCELLED: General Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, Jun 19, 2020
POSTPONED: Mount of Praise Partners Banquet Ohio Christian University Mon, Jun 22, 2020
CANCELLED: CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020
July 2020
CANCELLED: Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Ground Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - Sat, Jul 18, 2020
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Ground Sun, Jul 26, 2020 - Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Northeast District Missionary Rally & Banquet Lily Lake Camp Ground Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Ground Fri, Jul 31, 2020
August 2020
Mount of Praise Global Impact Rally Ohio Christian University Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020
CCCU General Council Ohio Christian University Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - Fri, Aug 21, 2020
CCCU Ordination Service Ohio Christian University Sun, Aug 23, 2020
October 2020
Ohio Christian University Golf Outing Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Ohio Christian University Homecoming Ohio Christian University Sat, Oct 03, 2020