The Churches of Christ in Christian Union

  
Name Venue Date
July 2020
West Central District Camp Meeting Capital City Church(formerly Grace) Sun, Jul 12, 2020 - Sun, Jul 19, 2020
West Central District Missions Rally Capital City Church(formerly Grace) Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Ground Fri, Jul 31, 2020
August 2020
Mount of Praise Global Impact Rally Heritage Memorial Church Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Heritage Memorial Church Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020
CCCU General Council Heritage Memorial Church Thu, Aug 20, 2020 - Fri, Aug 21, 2020
CCCU Ordination Service Heritage Memorial Church Sun, Aug 23, 2020
October 2020
Ohio Christian University Golf Outing Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Ohio Christian University Homecoming Ohio Christian University Sat, Oct 03, 2020
West Central District Council Capital City Church(formerly Grace) Sat, Oct 10, 2020