Here are some upcoming events on the CCCU schedule. For more information about an event, simply click on the event name for details.
Event Name Venue Date Category
June 2024
South Central District Junior Camp Nipgen Camp Sun, Jun 16, 2024 - Thu, Jun 20, 2024 SCD Events
General Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, Jun 21, 2024 General
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - Sun, Jun 30, 2024 General
Global Impact Rally @ Mount of Praise Camp Ohio Christian University Sun, Jun 23, 2024 General
Teens of Praise @ Mount of Praise Camp Ohio Christian University Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - Fri, Jun 28, 2024 Youth Events
July 2024
General Council Ohio Christian University Mon, Jul 01, 2024 - Tue, Jul 02, 2024 General
CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Camp Fri, Jul 05, 2024 - Sun, Jul 07, 2024 General
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Mon, Jul 08, 2024 - Sat, Jul 13, 2024 NED Events
West Central District Council Capital City Church Sat, Jul 13, 2024 WCD Events
West Central District Missions Celebration Capital City CCCU Sun, Jul 14, 2024 WCD Events
South Central District Council Nipgen Camp Fri, Jul 19, 2024 SCD Events
South Central District Missionary Rally Nipgen Camp Sat, Jul 20, 2024 SCD Events
Teens in Action @ Nipgen Camp Nipgen Camp Sat, Jul 20, 2024 - Sat, Jul 27, 2024 SCD Events
Nipgen Camp Meeting Nipgen Camp Sat, Jul 20, 2024 - Sun, Jul 28, 2024 SCD Events
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - Sun, Aug 04, 2024 NED Events
August 2024
Northeast District Missionary Banquet & Rally Lily Lake Camp Thu, Aug 01, 2024 NED Events
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Fri, Aug 02, 2024 NED Events
Youth Leader Networking Event Christian Heritage CCCU Sat, Aug 10, 2024 General
September 2024
Church Leadership Conference Columbus North CCCU Sat, Sep 07, 2024 General
October 2024
Youth Leader Networking Event Rushville CCCU Sat, Oct 19, 2024 General
November 2024
Evangelical Christian Youth Fall Retreat Geneva Hills Fri, Nov 08, 2024 - Sun, Nov 10, 2024 Youth Events