Phone: 740-474-8856    E:Mail:

The West Central District met Saturday, July 12th, 2014 for its annual District Council at Lighthouse Ministries in Columbus, Ohio. Ministers, delegates, and district officials gathered to elect officers for the coming Council terms. Many significant votes were taken. Results are listed below.

Elected to following offices were:

Assistant District Superintendent: Dan Jordan

District Board of Trustees: David Case, Dan Tipton, & David Allison

District Board of Examination and Ordination: Donovan Blankenship

District Church Extension Committee: Dean Hawk

Pastoral Relationship Board: Mel Truex

District Missionary Committee: Don Seymour

WCD ECY Vice-President: John Burr

WCD ECY Secretary: Alyssa Tabor

WCD ECY Advisory Pastor: Ryan Bash

WCD ECY Member-at-Large: Liz Nunnally

District Christian Education Committee: Jeremy Olson

Camp Meeting Committee: Tracy Dague, Chris Newland

District ECL Committee: Shirley McDaniel