Phone: 740-474-8856    E:Mail: info@cccuhq.org

  
Here are some upcoming events on the CCCU schedule. For more information about an event, simply click on the event name for details.
Event Name Venue Date Category
March 2024
West Central District Minister & Spouse Retreat The Carlisle Inn Sun, Mar 03, 2024 - Tue, Mar 05, 2024 WCD Events
Northeast District Ministerial Retreat Lily Lake Camp Fri, Mar 08, 2024 - Sat, Mar 09, 2024 NED Events
Columbus-Area Youth Leader Networking Event Connect Church Sat, Mar 16, 2024 General
Christian Education Appreciate Banquet & Concert Heritage CCCU Sat, Mar 16, 2024 General
SCD Evangelical Christian Ladies Retreat Deer Creek State Park Lodge Fri, Mar 22, 2024 - Sat, Mar 23, 2024 SCD Events
April 2024
Ohio Christian University Church Service Day Local Churches Thu, Apr 11, 2024 General
CCCU Missions Banquet Crossroads CCCU Sat, Apr 13, 2024 General
Ministerial Conference Faith Memorial Church Tue, Apr 23, 2024 General
May 2024
Evangelical Christian Youth Spring Retreat Nipgen Camp Fri, May 03, 2024 - Sun, May 05, 2024 Youth Events
Ohio Christian University Commencement Ohio Christian University Sat, May 04, 2024 General
Youth Leader Networking Event TBD Sat, May 18, 2024 General
Annual Church Extension Offering All Churches Sun, May 19, 2024 General
June 2024
South Central District Junior High Camp Nipgen Camp Sun, Jun 09, 2024 - Fri, Jun 14, 2024 SCD Events
South Central District Junior Camp Nipgen Camp Sun, Jun 16, 2024 - Thu, Jun 20, 2024 SCD Events
General Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, Jun 21, 2024 General
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - Sun, Jun 30, 2024 General
Global Impact Rally @ Mount of Praise Camp Ohio Christian University Sun, Jun 23, 2024 General
July 2024
General Council Ohio Christian University Mon, Jul 01, 2024 - Tue, Jul 02, 2024 General
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Mon, Jul 08, 2024 - Sat, Jul 13, 2024 NED Events
CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Camp Fri, Jul 12, 2024 - Sun, Jul 14, 2024 General
West Central District Council Capital City Church Sat, Jul 13, 2024 WCD Events
South Central District Council Nipgen Camp Fri, Jul 19, 2024 SCD Events
South Central District Missionary Rally Nipgen Camp Sat, Jul 20, 2024 SCD Events
Teens in Action @ Nipgen Camp Nipgen Camp Sat, Jul 20, 2024 - Sat, Jul 27, 2024 SCD Events
Nipgen Camp Meeting Nipgen Camp Sat, Jul 20, 2024 - Sun, Jul 28, 2024 SCD Events
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - Sun, Aug 04, 2024 NED Events
August 2024
Northeast District Missionary Banquet & Rally Lily Lake Camp Thu, Aug 01, 2024 NED Events
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Fri, Aug 02, 2024 NED Events
October 2024
Youth Leader Networking Event TBD Sat, Oct 19, 2024 General