Phone: 740-474-8856    E:Mail: info@cccuhq.org

  
Here are some upcoming events on the CCCU schedule. For more information about an event, simply click on the event name for details.
Event Name Venue Date Category
June 2022
Lily Lake Camp Work Day Lily Lake Camp Sat, Jun 04, 2022 NED Events
SCD Junior High Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, Jun 12, 2022 - Fri, Jun 17, 2022 SCD Events
Evangelical Christian Ladies Banquet Ohio Christian University Fri, Jun 17, 2022 General
Mount of Praise Global Impact Rally Ohio Christian University Tue, Jun 21, 2022 General
Mount of Praise Camp Meeting Ohio Christian University Tue, Jun 21, 2022 - Sun, Jun 26, 2022 General
SCD Junior Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sun, Jun 26, 2022 - Thu, Jun 30, 2022 SCD Events
General Council Ohio Christian University Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - Tue, Jun 28, 2022 General
July 2022
West Central District Council Capital City CCCU Sat, Jul 09, 2022 WCD Events
West Central District Celebration of Missions Capital City CCCU Sun, Jul 10, 2022 WCD Events
Lily Lake Youth Camp Lily Lake Camp Sun, Jul 10, 2022 - Sat, Jul 16, 2022 NED Events
West Central District Ladies' Rally Capital City CCCU Mon, Jul 11, 2022 WCD Events
West Central District Camp Meeting Capital City CCCU Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - Sun, Jul 17, 2022 WCD Events
South Central District Council Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, Jul 15, 2022 SCD Events
Teens in Action Youth Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - Sat, Jul 23, 2022 SCD Events
South Central District Missionary Rally Nipgen Campgrounds Sat, Jul 16, 2022 SCD Events
Nipgen Camp Meeting Nipgen Campgrounds Sat, Jul 16, 2022 - Sun, Jul 24, 2022 SCD Events
Lily Lake Camp Meeting Lily Lake Camp Sun, Jul 24, 2022 - Sun, Jul 31, 2022 NED Events
Northeast District Missions Banquet & Kid Power Rally Lily Lake Camp Thu, Jul 28, 2022 NED Events
Northeast District Council Lily Lake Camp Fri, Jul 29, 2022 NED Events
August 2022
CCCU Hispanic Camp Nipgen Campgrounds Fri, Aug 05, 2022 - Sun, Aug 07, 2022 General
December 2022
West Central District Ministers Christmas Dinner Capital City CCCU Tue, Dec 06, 2022 WCD Events
March 2023
West Central District Ministers & Spouses Retreat Carlisle Inn Sun, Mar 05, 2023 - Tue, Mar 07, 2023 WCD Events
April 2023
CCCU Missions Banquet Crossroads CCCU Sat, Apr 15, 2023 General