Phone: 740-474-8856    E:Mail:

The West Central District met today, Saturday, July 14th, 2018, for its 39th annual District Council at Grace Ministries in Columbus, Ohio. Ministers, delegates, and district officials elected officers for the coming Council terms. Many significant votes were taken. Results are listed below.

Elected to following offices were:

Nominating Committee: Bruce Morrison (Chair), Kevin Behrer, Bill Benner, Brett Dague, Carolyn Dozier, Mike Grable, Caroyn Stambaugh, David Uhl, Janice Young.

Assistant District Superintendent: Dan Jordan

District Board of Trustees: David Case, Daniel Tipton, & Bruce Sigman

District Board of Examination and Ordination: Mike Grable

District Church Extension Committee: Taylor Prusinkski

District Pastoral Relationship Board: Warren Goble

District Missionary Committee Member: Dean Queen

WCD Evangelical Christian Youth (ECY) Vice-President: Monica Hunt

WCD ECY Secretary: Kiirsten Truex

WCD ECY Member-at-Large: Brett Dague 

District Christian Education Committee: Faron Tabor

Camp Meeting Committee: Janice Young & Angela Siler

District Evangelical Christian Ladies (ECL) Committee: Christina Long